Reviews

Service: Trim Trees
Terry and his crew did a great job. As he trimmed, Terry would step back and check to make sure the rhodie was shaped just right. He and the crew were very thorough with clean up. The pricing was very reasonable. I would definitely refer them to anyone needing tree trimming/removal. The only negative thing I had with them was slow response to returning my calls and getting a written estimate..11 days.

Judi F.


Olympia, WA

Service: Trim Trees
Terry arrived at my home same day as Home Advisors referral and quoted a very reasonable price for tree trimming to be completed that same week. Terry, Hunter, and their crew showed up a half-day later than originally planned but did a fantastic job. They were well organized and quickly completed the job including debris clean-up and removal.

Rick R.


Lacey, WA - 07-21-2019

Service: Trim Trees
Excellent customer service, Crew did a great job.

Alice S.


Centralia, WA - 06-13-2019

Service: Trim Trees
Hunter, Terry and Zack provided OUTSTANDING tree removal services at my home. They arrived on time, completed the work I contracted them to do, cleaned up all of the branches and debris, to include hauling it away. The price Hunter quoted was reasonable and I was very impressed with the quality of tree services they provided. These young gentlemen were professional, polite, performed exceptional work and I would â highly recommendâ them to anyone needing tree removal services! ð ¤ I am also contracting them to do additional trees services this summer! ð ¤

Reba J.


Olympia, WA - 06-08-2019

Service: Trim Trees
Hunter was very knowledgable, and they worked very efficiently. Their pricing was very reasonable, and they completed the work as soon as they possibly could.

Jonathan C.


Lacey, WA - 06-06-2019

Service: Treat, Protect and Maintain Trees & Shrubs
Hunter provided a reasonable estimate to trim trees at my residence and completed the work the following day. The crew was polite and good natured. The work completed was professional. The trees look great and all branches/debris was removed from property. I would highly recommend their services to anyone I know. Kal: Olympia Wa

Kal A.


Olympia, WA - 05-10-2019

Service: Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs
I called Petrich for a quote and they were able to come out the same day. Gave me a price we agreed on to remove a tree and stump. They removed the tree and stump the following day. Quick response and amazing work, I would hire again and recommend for anyone looking to remove a tree or stump!

Will H.


Olympia, WA - 04-29-2019

Service: Trim Trees
Terry and Hunter know this business and worked very hard to complete the job despite snow ! They are professional , pleasant and efficient. Thanks for a great job!

Patricia G.


Olympia, WA - 03-04-2019

Service: Trim Trees
Petrich Tree Removal did a great job. They removed a couple of trees, ground about 8 stumps & trimmed up some other trees, and cleaned everything up. They were very polite, and courteous. Thank you!

Kacey H.


Centralia, WA - 02-02-2019

Service: Trim Trees
Amazing great friendly fast service such a treat to have them out

Amanda B.


Tacoma, WA - 01-23-2019

Service: Trim Trees
Petrich did a fantastic job! They were very knowledgeable and did a great job on the trees on our property. We highly recommend them!

Samantha H.


Yelm, WA - 01-21-2019

Service: Remove Trees
Great people to work with.

Denis O.


Olympia, WA - 01-04-2019

Service: Trim Trees
Efficient and timely.

Davis G


Roy, WA - 12-26-2018

Service: Trim Trees
The crew showed up as scheduled and was efficient. Their expertise was obvious and enjoyable to watch.

Marc G.


Centralia, WA - 12-20-2018

Service: Remove Trees
Work done well. I spent a lot of time raking up sawdust.

Ken E.


Olympia, WA - 11-10-2018

Service: Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs
It was a delight to have the Petrich Tree Removal team on our property. We had a rather large gnarly tree adjacent to our house which they removed. Several other trees were also removed. Quick and efficient!

Steve S.


Olympia, WA - 11-02-2018

Service: Trim Trees
They did great work on our property clearing out dead lower limbs, wind sailing, and removing four unsafe trees. About 50 trees got much needed attention. The trees look great and there is so much more light in our yard as a result. I've recommended them to all my neighbors too!

Andrew W.


Roy, WA - 10-13-2018

Service: Remove Trees
I was worried that he was so young. No worries. Hunter knows what he's doing and does it well. The guys cut a tree down that was threatening our house. They cleaned up the yard nicely, too.

Mary S.


Vader, WA - 09-08-2018

Service: Remove Trees
They're wonderful. They're amazing people, and i would definitely hire them again.

Tami S.


Yelm, WA - 08-29-2018

Service: Remove Trees
On time, hard working, finished ahead of schedule, very competitive, clean work environment.

Richard W.


Lacey, WA - 06-18-2018

Service: Trim Trees
great job

Harvey H.


Ryderwood, WA - 06-11-2018

Service: Trim Trees
This business went out of their way to do a great job. we now have a permanent tree trimmer. Kudos to Home Advisor for this recommendation.
1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Patricia M.


Chehalis, WA - 05-30-2018

Service: Remove Trees
We had two 40 ft. doug-firs in our tiny back yard that had to come out as they were taking over the yard. If I could give these guys 10 stars I would...the entire experience was awesome from the get-go! Hunter came out to give the bid exactly at the time he said he would, gave options of service to fit our budget, arrived exactly on time, and finished the job and cleaned up in 2 1/2 hours. We have nothing but praise for this young man and his hard work and his work ethic. Thank you Hunter and thank you Petrich Tree Removal!

Marilyn A.


Olympia, WA - 05-11-2018

Fill out the form below to leave us a review